Enrolment and Orientation

ENROLMENT

Please bring the following for enrolment:

  • Three passport photos
  • Refundable deposit of AUD$100 for an access card
  • Passport and Visa
  • Originals of your previous education documents, including proof of English language proficiency
  • Your electronic Confirmation of Enrolment
  • Outstanding tuition fees (if applicable)

It is recommended that all students possess some basic computing skills and are familiar with the Microsoft Office suite (e.g. Word, Excel, PowerPoint). Students are advised to take some basic computer training prior to course commencement.

ORIENTATION

It is mandatory for students to attend the orientation sessions for their intake. Please be punctual. See dates below.

Orientation Location: Level 7, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne. Attendance is compulsory.

If you are unable to attend the scheduled session, or if you require further information about the enrolment and orientation, contact us at

applications@polytechnic.academies.edu.au

ELICOS

Enrolment and orientation for ELICOS programs will take approximately 3 hours. Attendance is compulsory.

Course

Class Start Date

General English, IELTS

Every Monday

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 6 January 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 10 February 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 17 March 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 21 April 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 26 May 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 30 June 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 4 August 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 8 September 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 13 October 2014

English for Academic Purposes 1 & 2

Monday, 17 November 2014

Vocational Programs

Enrolment and orientation for vocational programs will take approximately 5 hours.Location. Attendance is compulsory

Class Start Date

Enrolment & Orientation Date Time

Monday, 13 January 2014

Monday, 6 January 2014

10:00 AM

Monday, 14 April 2014

Monday, 7 April 2014

10:00 AM

Monday, 7 July 2014

Monday, 30 June 2014

10:00 AM

Monday, 29 September 2014

Monday, 22 September 2014

10:00 AM

Higher Education Programs

Enrolment for higher education programs will take approximately 4 hours.

Orientation will take approximately 2 hours. Attendance is compulsory

Class Start Date

Enrolment Date & Time

Orientation Date & Time

Monday, 22 March 2014

Monday, 17 March 2014, 10am

Friday, 21 March 2014, 10am

Monday, 21 July 2014

Monday, 14 July 2014, 10am

Friday, 18 July 2014, 10am

Monday, 17 November 2014

Monday, 10 November 2014, 10am

Friday, 14 November 2014, 10am

Skilled Migration Internship Program - Accounting (SMIPA - Professional Year)

Enrolment and orientation for SMIPA program will take approximately 2 hours. Attendance is compulsory.

Class Start Date

Orientation Date & Time

Monday, 21 April 2014

Monday, 21 April 2014, 5:30pm

Monday, 19 March 2014

Monday, 19 March 2014, 5:30pm

Monday, 16 June 2014

Monday, 16 June 2014, 5:30pm